Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Carissa Martin
Valley City
Direct:   (701) 845-4647 Ext. 5211
Email:   carissa.martin@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 1616070
Craig Ventzke
Grand Forks
Direct:   (701) 757-6805
Email:   craig.ventzke@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 1484587
Darin Engstrom
Fargo
Direct:   (701) 499-4010
Email:   darin.engstrom@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 1075948
Debra K. Stoppler
Bismarck
Direct:   (800) 850-7676 Ext. 5614
Email:   debra.stoppler@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 191773
Jeremy David Lindell
Fargo
Direct:   (701) 499-4052
Email:   jeremy.lindell@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 480982
Stephanie Samuelson
Wahpeton
Direct:   (701) 642-2020
Email:   stephanie.samuelson@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 1731709
Tanya Nenow
Jamestown
Direct:   (701) 253-5101
Email:   tanya.nenow@myfccu.com
NMLS #: 851627
First Community Credit Union
111 9th St SE, Jamestown, ND  58401
Toll Free:  (800) 850-7676
mortgage@myfccu.com
Copyright © 2018 First Community Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map